top of page
Chakra Goddess

Chakra Goddess


Chakra is the seven centers of spiritual power in the human body -

°Crown 💜 Spirituality “I understand”
°Third Eye 💙 Awareness “I see”
°Throat 💧 Communication “I talk”
°Heart 💚 Healing & Love “I love”
°Solar Plexus 💛 Wisdom & Power “I do”
°Sacral 🧡 Sexuality & Creativity “I feel”
°Root ❤️ Trust “I am”


Available on A5 and A4 100% recycled, 300gsm neutral paper.

bottom of page